History

On Monday evening, 22 November 1976 , eleven young Coventry City supporters gathered at the King’s Arms in Poland Street, Soho, in central London. They asked each other if they had been to Villa Park on Saturday, managed to get hold of a copy of the “Pink” or even watched the TV highlights on Sunday afternoon with Huw Johns? 

Most likely they only got the condensed version in London on the Big Match and whatever was reported in the national papers. 

Something needed to be done to meet the needs of long-distance supporters. Colin Heys’ initiative became a reality that night and the Coventry City London Supporters Club (CCLSC) was born.

Affiliations

CCLSC are members of the Association of Provincial Football Supporters Clubs in London (APFSCIL) and the Football Supporters Association (FSA).

Latest News

CCLSC Membership 2024–25

Memberships for 2024-2025 season are now open, select  the Membership option or click Membership

Membership Categories and Fees:

Individual Membership £15.00, Junior Membership (12-18 at 31 July 2024) 5.00, Under 12 Membership (at 31 July 2024) Free.   

Your Committee
 
Chair – Ian Davidson  email  chair@cclsc.org.uk 
Vice Chair – Simon Fahy email vicechair@cclsc.org.uk 
Treasurer and Membership Secretary  –  Kevin Randall email treasurer@cclsc.org.uk
Secretary – Sara Robb email secretary@cclsc.org.uk  
 
Affiliations Secretary (FSA /APFSCIL) Martin Garrett – email martin.garrett@outlook.com
Competitions Secretary – Rod Williams – email  competitions@cclsc.org.uk
Social Media Secretary – Ross Sauvage -email  socialmedia@cclsc.org.uk
Social Secretary- Sara Robb – email social@cclsc.org.uk
Ticket Secretary – Barry Chattaway – email tickets@cclsc.org.uk 
Travel Secretary – Ian Goode – email travel@cclsc.org.uk 
Website – Rob Stevens – email webmaster@clsc.org.uk 
 
Other Contact details 
 
Newsletter – news@cclsc.org.uk
International members – sbi@cclsc.org.uk